Is it possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do or you don't have the time to do? For example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? So, is this a direct question or discuss both views?

These days most of the people are occupied in their daily life routine because of tough competition in the world.

It is very hard to manage everything by one person in a family. So, most of them prefer to hire someone to complete their household chores like cleaning, cooking or looking after children. By hiring someone, is like providing an opportunity to work for others is good thing. People should not dependent completely on employees and it is better to do few things by themselves like taking care of children.

In urbans areas, individuals are comfortable to hire someone due to their busy schedules to complete their household works cooking, cleaning and other works. Even people are also willing to do like part time job based on their convenience. Most of them are students and other category people ,they are much interested to take this kind of opportunities to cover their living expenses in city.

Moreover, people should do few things by themselves instead of depending on others like taking caring of children. Mainly, security reasons is the first priority. There are people who interested in baby sitting opportunities and ready to work. But parenting is vital for everyone it cannot be managed by hiring someone to care of children. Every individual need to spend sometime with their kids. For instance, as per global news survey in the span of 6 months there are several complaints has been registered about children safety.

In conclusion, Household chores can be taken care by someone but looking after children is not a good idea.