Is it possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do or you don't have the time to do? For example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? So, is this a direct question or discuss both views?

It is commonly observed that people hire someone to help them in various duties like household work and taking care of children and in return they pay them. I believe that it is a good way of providing opportunities for others but if individuals are free they should perform all activities by themselves.

On the one hand, people are struggling for surviving , working hard and have to balance both work and family. In such situations professionals are facing more problems than others who stay at home. So residents are maintaining equilibrium among their duties by hiring someone to help them. Most of the time they hire maids for assisting them in kitchen work like cooking and washing dishes. Some citizens prefer to hire carer for looking after their children while on duties. For instance, in the UK government is running various agencies to assist residents in searching carer and servants. KTG agency is recruiting various applicants for performing these roles and as a result benefiting both side.

While some argue that, people should perform these duties themselves. I think it is fir those who stay at home and do not have job. These people are responsible for all their household work instead of having servants. By performing their own duties they will save their money and remain busy will keep them fit and healthy. To exemplify, a study conducted in 2023 at University of Lahore in Pakistan showed more than 40% household women did their domestic duties on their own.

To conclude, as doctors and engineers are backbone of nation, they have immense pressure and do not have proper family time therefore hiring care takers will be grateful benefit for them in managing responsibilities. On the other hand, hirer will get money for their work .