Is it possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do or you don't have the time to do? For example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? So, is this a direct question or discuss both views?

It is often argued that it is generally possible to pay an individual to do things that I don’t want to do , or even don’t have enough time to do.For instance, indoor activities or taking care of children. This essay will first suggest that if this is a perfect way of having work for others and then argue that if people should do these things by themselves.

Regarding the first question, the main reason why is this a good way of providing work for others is that people need an extra income to provide for themselves and their families . To be more specific, alot of people need extra cash to live up for the real world expectations because the world we live in require significant efforts just to provide adequate salary. A clear example of this is a person needs to work 8 consecutive hours just to pay the rent for the apartement which he lives in. Consequently, they must work really hard and put in the efforts to pay taxes , do shopping and buy groceries.

Turning to the second issue, people ought to perform these things on their own can be attributed to learn how to be responsible and have a sense of self-worth. This is because of the efforts made by them can enhance their role as an active member of society.Thus, it is evident that these people have to relay on themselves to do simple things that have a great impact on their personality.

In conclusion, while it is a formidable way to provide job for others , it is also true that individuals had better do things by themselves.Ultimately feel confident that they can acheive more.