Is the increasing use of technology in daily life enhancing our productivity or creating distractions?

if we see in our daily life Technologies use is increasing in every matter which is offering numerous benefits and challenges. technology use has both advantages and disadvantages in our lives.

Benefits; major advantages of it is it saves man times for different tasks with the help of machines not much hard work is needed it helps in human Fields by cutting down of crops and for growing them also farmers do not much hard work as compared to ancient times. moreover it helps in different tasks like people do their task easily at home but online system they do not have to go outside for their tasks like online shopping Etc people can earn money by different resources of online system mainly poor woman of our society

Disadvantages; is technology have made our life easy this matter advantages of it are also there. getting easy off over lives is not much better for our health people have become lazy hard work is difficult task for them. they get use of online system and machines if we go through on our Fields productivity then it seems that vegetables and fruits are not beneficials as such due to different sprays Etc different tools which save our time nowadays due to which we don’t have value of time people don’t have passion to do their own work in fact they find an easy way with help of Technology to save time and prevent from hard work that’s why human don’t values of these facilities modern technology has declined love for relations because people can contact with each other at any time at any place excess use of technology has become human mentally and physically sick due to laying down or laziness people have forget message of hard work which is ordered in Quran and Islam in my opinion technology has distract human life more as compared to its advantages