It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, traveling to foreign countries have been increasingly easier and cheaper for people. In this essay, I completely agree with the advantages of traveling and will share some sound reasons, such as many students’ target and a better way of spending money.

One positive aspect of traveling is that the majority of students intend to study in top universities in other countries. This is because there are so many wide variety of education places abroad that everyone wants to study. For example, some of the best universities can be Harvard, Oxford and MIT, which the demand for them is very high. Additionally, the number of students is getting more year by year in my country, Uzbekistan. Therefore, it is positive to travel for many people, particularly for those who want to study and travel at the same time.

Another advantage of traveling is a better way of spending money. The reason is that the majority of people are good at preserving money for future works. In other words, they may have just no desire to spend money although a financial resource is more than enough. However, those people tend to travel regularly because of this usefull opportunity, for example, once a month or twice a season. Consequently, this removes a materalism and results in widening of outlook by seeing different, stunning places and cultures. Thus, it is likely to regard traveling overseas as the effective way of spending money.

To sum up, it is now getting more affordable and much easier to go overseas in order to travel,with the advantages of making goals come true for particularly students and spending money for a better work. I think this is completely positive development.