It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today’s fast- paced world, easier travel has become increasing common in the last few days. The development of travel has positive and negative aspects. In my opinion, this development has positive effects on our life, such as facilitating cultural exchange and contributing to the economy.

Traveling plays a significant role in our daily routine. Today, with the advancement of technology, transportation systems, especially airlines have improved. This matter makes it easier for people to travel to other countries, which has several positive points. For instance, it promotes cultural exchange. Furthermore, people can learn different traditions and languages. In addition, it allows people to have the opportunity to make new friends and visit stunning places. Moreover, tourism increases contributing to economic growth. In fact, tourists who travel to other countries spend money. Therefore, it causes to boost the country’s economy.

On the other hand, this advancement can have environmental problems. For example, the construction of numerous planes can cause air pollution. In fact, increasing their fuels can have drawbacks effects on the ecosystem. Another problem is that increasing tourists can lead to the destruction of natural landscapes, such as damaging forests and ancient buildings. Therefore, it is essential that government allocate particular roles for avoiding these matters.

To sum up, the improvement of travel to other countries has both positive and negative points. In my view, the positive aspects outweigh its negative. Positive effects can be changed the country in various ways, such as cultural exchange and economic improvement. However, it is necessary for government to come up with a permanent solution to prevent negative points.