It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The topic of international travel has caused a lot of controversies nowadays. It has become cost-effective for people to travel to foreign countries. In my opinion, people can spend less money to travel abroad is a positive development.

The most important advantage of traveling foreign is increased cultural exchange. This contact can break down misconceptions, leading to a diverse global society and more comprehensive. This exchange of ideas can inspire creativity and innovation in many different fields, such as art, music and technology, when people share their unique perspectives and experiences. For example, in Korea, people can try some kimchi and spicy rice cakes, called tteokbokki. Besides, the number of fans can meet their favorite group and get autographs.

Affordable and accessible international travel also brings many economic benefits. The tourism industry contributes significantly to the global economy, providing employment opportunities and promoting local businesses. When people travel abroad, tourists spend money on accommodation, food, transportation and attractions. Therefore, a developed tourism industry can contribute to additional investment in infrastructure and public services, improving the quality of life for people in that country.

International travel provides individuals with opportunities for personal growth and development such as broadening one’s worldview, encouraging self-awareness and developing important life skills. Besides, it can provide unforgettable memories that enrich a person’s life, fostering a sense of fulfillment.

In conclusion, the increasing ease and affordability of international travel gives many advantages. These benefits contribute to a more connected global community, ultimately improving the quality of life for people around the world.