It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is more convenient and less costly for individuals to visit other nations. While this trend can enhance environmental challenges such as global warming, I believe it can be beneficial for people’s characters and countries’ economies.

Firstly, this development allows people across the globe to familiarize themselves with each others’ cultures and reinforce their relationships, which can lead them toward globalization, which can contribute to the elimination of major problems such as racism. Additionally, it can also help individuals to adapt positive cultures and traditions of other countries. For instance, an American citizen can shift to a healthier diet, full of nutrients by traveling to East-Asian countries and adopting their eating habits and healthy foods such as Sushi.

Secondly, this trend can significantly contribute to the growth of countries’ financial status, especially in underdeveloped countries with rich histories. As more tourists travel to these countries, they can consider the tourism industry as one of their main sources of income and develop their countries for their citizens and visitors. Furthermore, it can also help local shops and businesses within these countries to surge their income, because they can expand their types of customers provide more services for them, and create many job opportunities for their local people. For example, as the demand for hotels grows, the level of construction increases, enabling more people to work in the lucrative industry of tourism in jobs such as hotel managers or professional translators.

In conclusion, the improvement of accessibility of people to convenient and cheap traveling is a win-win situation for both individuals and countries, as it can assist individuals to gain a better understanding of other cultures and enhance their live’s quality, and help countries to boost their income and develop their countries and provide more career opportunities.