It important for children to learn right and wrong at an early age.

Castigation is believed to be significant for children to gain an ability of distinguishing between wrong and right at their infancy stages. This trend can have negative consequences for kids in terms of their personal growth . However, the right communication in place of punishment is the key element of teaching the juveniles the moral and ethic rules.

As a matter of fact, punishment can badly affect youngsters’ characteristic. In other words, facing children with chastisements in return for their bad attitudes can run many risks for their development. To illustrate, many juveniles who are exposed to punishment are observed to have personal disorders, develop the feelings of resentment and hatred, and lose their self-confidence. Hence, the conception of penalizing youths from scratch to show them the goodness and malice may have many unexpected outcomes for their personalities.

However, other means to teach children the right way can be more effective than penalty. In fact, to be able to communicate in a right manner in lieu of punishment, it does not matter whichever punitive method is preferred, is seen the best way to well bring up a child. For instance, utilizing kinder words to direct the young to act rightly instead of commanding them to do or not do something can create awareness of responsibility, which help juniors to acquire self-assurance. Therefore, trying to contact with children respectfully rather than menacing to deprive them of things they love may have great impacts on their personalities.

On conclusion, correction is recognised as a way of demonstrating children the dissimilarity between the wrong and right. I absolutely disagree with this trend regardless of which penalty system is used, since it can cause many unfavourable results for their personal growth regardless of which penal method is used.