It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age, if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s rapidly aging society, the question of whether old people should stay in the position is relevant. In my opinion, continuing work of old individuals will be beneficial. That is why, the point was mentioned above backing to stay in financially stability and physically mobility.

Firstly, engaging at work people who are at the age of retirement does not form some challenges with money. One supportive justification to this consideration is that year by year soaring the prices as wel as variety of outgoings might lead to the sedentary elders bankruptcy, not to mention that the old adults who received credit will have to economize and be thrifty to spend money. To clarify Ilon Mask who is businessman and billionaire said in one interview about working in retirement solely way to keep financially freedom.

Secondly, keeping at work of old aged people increases physically and mentally healthy in society. One clear explanation to support this point of view that training physically activities maintains the organisms and body more younger and fitter as well as mentally more intelligent throughout the effect of society rather than staying in sedentary life style. As a standard example it is a crucial keeping mobility and training with physically activities especially elderly are broadcasted in televisions. To sum up, I agree that continuing work of old individuals is advantageous in order to deter financial issues and keep physically and mentally activeness through riding a bike and doing exercise in a daily basis.