It is a good things if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salery than other workers in same company .Do you agree or disagree?

It is not surprise that senior management workers always get a handsome salary compared to other stuff in the company. I agree that it is a good thing and I shall support my point of view in the following paragraphs.

It is beneficial for a organization that, senior management workers like CEO, managing directors, supervisors to pay more salary than others. Because they play an important role to the company. They decide the ultimate goal of a company, it’s a stressful and zealous job. Moreover, they have to manage the employees as well as the environment of the whole organization. The huge collaboration is a difficult tusk for a person. For this reason the should pay higher salary.

In addition, another big reason for paying the upper level managers is severity of competitions in work place, which helps to improve the skill and quality of a stuff. As a result, the productivity of a company will be gradually increase, Everyone try to get promotion on upper level to get more salary. Therefore they always try to do their best to impress the authority.

Although his view is not free from its disadvantages. Its create a huge gap between the poor and rich. The poor become poorer and rich become richer for this policy. Another drawback is the senior officers become more egoistic in some company, having more earnings form other.

To sum up, although it has some drawbacks to pay more money to senior managers, it is a good decision to develop a whole organization