It is a good things if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salery than other workers in same company .Do you agree or disagree?

There is a more persuasive argument that receiving much more income than other employees is usual for supervisors in the corporation. I fully endorse the opinion that a much higher salary should be given to senior managers. Top executives require more work experience and more responsibility.

Working a long time in a company gives an opportunity for promotion; furthermore, it takes more tasks to do other than what workers do for the boss. A person who has a lot of experience for an occupation can become a top executive while working in the company. For example, one of my friends used to work at a very famous and successful restaurant as a dishwasher for 10 years. Now she is a director and she earns significantly. However, she was a dishwasher, then she worked as a waitress, then she worked as a supervisor, and now she is the boss of the organization. Were she not to have worked for a long time, she would not be a director. Because she worked a long time, she has the right to earn significantly.

A shop assistant only helps customers; that is their position, but a manager does a lot of things; for example, she orders clothes from abroad and, moreover, opens the store. In my opinion, the person who does more should get more salary. Therefore, the boss getting a much higher salary is a fair thing in the company, store, or restaurant.

In conclusion, it is beneficial for top executives to earn significantly more than other employees in an organization.