It is argued that all students should study abroad at least once during their education. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many claim that all students should study in foreign country at least one time throughout their academic years. I completely believe with this opinion, as it has numerous benefits for learners such as explore new culture.

To begin with, one of the main reasons of studying abroad is learning new culture. This is because when students come to new country, they want to know the history of states, traditions, national cuisines, which can help them get used to the new destination. In addition to, they broaden their horizon by visiting and seeing other states and nations, such as how they live, how they see the world, which can give them new ideas, perspectives, combined with international friends from all over the world. As a result, they can develop further through traveling their friends who lives in another country.

To add further, gaining valuable experience is another major reason to consider. Learners can acquire countless experience by studying in area which they do not know everything. It can help them become experienced which can contribute to them later on in life. For example, many students are applying for academic exchange programs in order to improve their abilities and values. Moreover, studying abroad can be beneficial thing for people’s CV. When they look for job, they can add this as experience in their CV, which can help them accelerate to accept a new position. As a clear example, many recognized companies accept only skilled employees.

In conclusion, studying in another country can be positive impact on students. I strongly believe that all learners should be able to study abroad to gain experience and knowledge, combined with making new friends who has similar interests.