It is argued that parents of children who break the law should be punished as they are responsible for their children's actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, lots of people take care about education for children around the world. A lot of individuals think that the parents should be punished in several ways if they break the rules because parents have to take responsible for the behavior of children. While I recognize that the parents also should be punished, I believe that this solution is not suitable for whole cases.

On the one hand, punished parents creates a variety of advantages for the children. First and foremost, pushed parents can warn to children to avoid disadvantagous actions. As a result, younger also afraid the punishments and overthink before breaking the rules. Moreover, punishment is one of the ways for parents have to take responsible with their children. Because, children tend to immitate actions from adult so it could lead to negative affect for next generations in the near future. For instance, following a reporting of UAS, character of most children same with their parents such as children of teachers or engineers are often interested in studying while the children of business men or workers are opposite.

On the other hand, this solution is not suitable for entire cases and having a variety of ways to face up to this issue. Firstly, parents who are below 18 years old so there are several rules only apply for youth. Thus, parents should gain experience when they were youngers to teach for teenager raise awareness and avoid it. However, it is not extremely essential to punish the parents if they break the rules as they are enough mature. Therefore, adult could aware about their actions and change the mistakes by themselves without punishments.

In conclusion, although the parents also should be punished in several serious actions, I believe that this solution is not suitable for whole cases and there are lots of ways to face up to this issue.