It is argued that parents of children who break the law should be punished as they are responsible for their children's actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that parents of bad behaviour children should be punished in some extent,because they are responsible for their youngsters actions.From my perspective it is ringt to 100%, and I complitely agree with this opinion.

It is obvious that,children copy almost everything at their parents or at older siblings,it proves that parents the main people in child’s life in order to created their character at early ages.By action of person we can understand their parents character.If parents want that their kids rose without any poor behaviours and problems,they should show the same things since birth of their children.For example,according to scientists youngsters do approximately 70% the same actions as their mother and father.

Nowadays,parents want that their children achieve to a lot of good things in thier lifes,even they cannot achieve these things by themselves,and blaim kids when they cannot do anything impressively.Sometimes most of parents say to their children that ‘in their age they were better’,when the young ones did something bad they say ‘we did not learn you such as things’ and so on.However children do almost everything which they show from their parents.For instance,psychologists have done experiment about how much percentage of action kids are copy at adults.They choose one mother and doughter,and seperate both of them into two rooms,and asked the same questions and gave the same tasks.In a result mother and doughter did almost everything same.

In conclusion,parents should take responsibility to their childs behaviour,and try to pass on all thier best qualities in order to youngsters become well-behaviour person.