It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviours of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The issue of tourism impact on tourist spots has become a matter of great concern. This eassy will discuss the cause of this problem and suggest possible solution to tackle it.

One of the primary reason for travellers negative effect on tourist spots is sometime tourist make a mess on visitors spots. This is because they have no idea about the country rules and regulations. For instance, tourist enjoy there and have parties after that they do not clean the place. Another contributing factor is overcrowding and congestion When too many visitors converge on the same destination, it can lead to severe overcrowding, degrading the visitor and resident experience. This occurs because no one can control the ration of tourist.

To address these problems, several solutions can be implemented. Firstly goverments should write the rules on notice board everywhere. This would work by every tourist will read the rules and they will follow it. For example, if someone is making mess somebody else will tell him about the notice board. Secondly, goverment should fix the amount of tourist to visit country in a year.

In conclusion, the problem of making mess and overcrowding can be attributed to high amount of tourist every year. However, by applying notice board and fix the amount of tourist to visit, we can effectievly tackle this issue and ensure a better outcome in the future.