It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people asked about if it is better to purchase a fewer clothes with good quality or purchase a lot of clothes with less quality. I strongly believe that it is better to buy a lot of clothes. This essay will examine the main advantage to choose more clothes. Secondly, this essay will explain some advices to choose good cheaper clothes.

The main reason that I support this view is that people have a lot of activities in their live, so when they are able to wear new and beautiful clothes, people feel comfortable (cheaper do not mean that is ugly). As a result, if people choose to buy basic but different and several clothes, they have more options in their daily. For example, let’s imagine a man who is thirty years old, and have a large routine. He gets up really early and goes to the gym, he wears new but nice clothes, then he takes a shower, and changes his gym’s clothe, and he wears a new one to take a coffee at the cafeteria, he works and comes back, and change their clothe to another one to go out with friends.

Another important reason that I support this view is that people can create a different kinds of outfits and there are goods strategies to renovate this all months. This is because, there are several malls, and people have to think about their daily routine, and choose a kind of T-shirt, short, trounsers, buggies, sweter, shoes etc. with simple colours, but they have to purschase a lot of quantity of these clothes . Following this strategy, people are able to have the same and up to date outfits. For example, let’s imagine a man who is working in a drugstore all day. He needs to purschase the same shirts, T-shirts, trounsers and shoes, but he have to have a good stock to go working with new clothes.

In conclusion, I think that people have to buy a huge quantity of clothes, because this metod is better to feel fresh and comfortable. This is possible when people do not spend a lot of money in clothes. There are expections as all in live, but having these thoughts people will be more efficient with their outfits.