it is better to join gym than exercise at home. do you agree?

Nowadays knowledge about a healthy body has spread among people, in particular trend of gyms is gaining popularity. Despite, this situation, a lot of people tend to exercise at home. But which way of exercising is better? On the one hand, joining a gym is a good idea for person who don’t know how to exercise correctly or does not have any equipment, The gym can offer personal trainer who will teach you some useful skills and basic notions. Also a risk of receiving injuries.

will decline. But for some, it can be too expensive. In addition, a gym can also provide new acquaintances. For example I joined 3 months. It provided me few friends have similar hobbies to mine, who are really amazing people, and I consider myself lucky to have met them.

On the other hand, exercising at home can be more comfortable than a gym. Because you decide the schedule of your training, it saves your money. But training at home has significant disadvantages: it lacks all needed equipment and lacks experience.

In conclusion, I wanted to add that, for me, these different ways of exercising are specific to everyone, and each person may decide which one is better for them, but I do not consider that joining a gym is better. Both ways are approximately equal, and it only depends on you which variant to choose.