It is generally agreed that society benefits from the work of its members. Compare the contributions of artists to society with the contributions of scientists to society. Which type of contribution do you think is valued more by your society? Give specific reasons to support your answer.

Every member of society includes a some contribution to it, nevertheless the benefit is a visible or not. In my opinion the greatest contribution to society brings a science world than other areas, like art.

The first reason is a medical development. It is significant to humanity, cause do not exist a place without illnesses, which bring to people the large amount of problems. For instance when our world was captured by plague, all of our forces was directed on looking for a drug, which have ability to treat this disease. People died without any briefings, they cannot work in the field, in markets and other places. As a result amount of food or other resources were not enough to normal existing.

The second reason other areas like an art cannot make humans life easier. The only one thing which can do artist to society is change some people opinion and show orter views. For example through creativity artist can share ideas and in USSR the government did the propaganda from posters, like do not believe in god and it worked. Majority of USSR civilians were atheists.

In conclusion the most important contribution to society did scientists by my overview. Gratefully them we live in the most comfortable world with the all abilities, facilities and without an awful do not treated illnesses. In other hand art also bring to society a lot, however in the scientists background it is nothing.Nevertheless without all of society members we will not live here and now