It is generally agreed that society benefits from the work of its members. Compare the contributions of artists to society with the contributions of scientists to society. Which type of contribution do you think is valued more by your society? Give specific reasons to support your answer.

In this modern time, each and every contribution is count for overall development of world. Addtionally, we are a part of society where entertainment and new discoveries both have euqal and important impact. Artists and Developers are like wheels of cart, and they contribution cannot be compared. So, in my point-of-view both types of contribution is valuable to globe.

Firstly, Actors or creative people are resone behind everyone’s entertaiment, they gave us a break from regular and boring schedule. Additionally, Many painters and musicians have a huge impact on individuals life as they show the mirror to society. To extend support to this sentence, let us see the example of the greatest musician of India who helped indian population to fight against the brithish army, his name is Shree Ravindranath Tagor. He wrote many songs and his songs play a significant role in freedome fighting as well development of early socity.Moreover in his writting he covered all the social issues and gave a solution of it using his amazing and smooth creations. Also, many movies have large market in all over globe, and it generate good wealth so film industires can financially support the nation’s growth.

Secondly, Innovators are also important to humankinds as they are responsible for developing a new and useful technologies. Imagine we have earth without doctors and engineers, it is impossible for us to reach here in modern era without new innovations. Creators of new things are very important for economical development. Furthermore, they are core strength of any nations as development of country based on how rich they are producing researchers. In covid time many scienties developed new vacciens and eventually, it helped pupils to survive from this harsh virus.

So, we cannot clearly seprate the contributions of these two groups of society. One is responsible for happiness of people and other is reason behind technical and infrastructure development. Addtionally, they both motivate the human beings by their developments. For example, Sahrukh khan, famous Indian actor and Elon Musk, a tech-man both have very powerful social images and their contributions in respective fields are always noticable.

To conclude, we cannot ignore or compare effect of both contributions, cause as a human we need both development and self-happiness. Additionally, both are valuable part of overall progress of nations. People are always benifited by efforts of both the wheels of society.