The population of most cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. What problems does overpopulation in cities cause? How can these problems be solved?

The increasing number of population is mainly caused by migration from rural areas. This trend creates problems for the accessibility of healthcare and education systems, which can be solved by ensuring facilities of a city.

The growing population in cities, driven by migration, is the main reason healthcare and educational systems are under significant pressure. These systems are overcrowded with patients and children in need of education. As a result, hospitals often face long waiting times, while classes may suffer from the large number of students and teacher shortages. To sum up, the quality of public services has undergone a significant decline.

However, it can be solved by public facilities with the help of the government. The government can create new infrastructure strategies to place new schools and hospitals. Furthermore, they can attract investors to create these projects with quality and new technologies as well. New hospitals, for example, can be equipped with brand-new technologies and AI systems, which will potentially help improve doctor appointments. Whereas in schools, new electrical boards can be added to the new big rooms with many windows to help with air ventilation.

In conclusion, migration from rural to urban areas can place significant strain on the quality of public services, specifically healthcare and education. This can be resolved by creating new infrastructure projects to build facilities for public services, with the government and investors ensuring they are properly equipped