some people believe that protecting animals and nature is more importnat than economic growth. do you agree or disagree

In the modern world, it is undeniable that more and more people consider that protecting animals and nature is more crucial than economic growth. In my opinion, I believe that biodiversity is very important and beneficial for us to stay healthy and fit.

To begin with, economic growth can cause many environmental issues. In other words, one of the biggest problems is pollution which causes air pollution and water pollution because of factories, cars and industrial activities. In addition, they lead to several serious health problems such as, lungs diseases and breathing problems.

Another point to consider is that the government should raise citizens’ awareness about importance of the environment and create strict laws. Moreover, people should recycle plastic, paper and metal since recycling is extremely essential for the environment. Furthermore, deforestation is caused by cutting down trees and building cities so they can harm animals, trees and plants.

In conclusion, despite people having different views. I consider that the government and people should maintain the environment and recycle plastic. Also, biodiversity make our life healthier.