Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

In the past ten years, The rate at which people travel overseas with aircrafts has increased. The main reason is due to people’s desire to travel and explore historical places. I believe this is a good thing as this boost different countries economy .

There is a growing number of people travelling abroad to explore beautiful and historical sites. This trips have been recognized as a way to escape and recover from stressful work activities. It has also been seen as a way to bond and make beautiful memories with friends and family who desire to travel with them. For example, United Kingdom experience increase in air travel during summer. This season is when most people take time off work to travel to countries with beautiful historical sites such as Rome and brazil.

This new trend is a positive one as this generate massive income for the country. The cost of air travel is the most expensive means of transportation. However, this does not stop people from exploring other countries abroad. The money generated by this means of transportation help boost many country economy. The authorities direct this profits to other important sectors of the country that recquires funding. For example, Canada generate massive revenue from transportation business especially aircrafts. This funds further boost the country’s economy.

In conclusion, there has been a surge in global air travel. This is mostly attributed to global tourism. This is a positive development because money generated from this means of transportation help boost various countries economy.