Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

Nowadays, People enjoy to travelling abroad. Rapid increasing of global air travels essentially affect to many ways. For me, it has both advantages and disadvantages. I will explain in this essay.

First of all, Everyone knows that air travels are expensive in the other hand we can go to anywhere that we want due to it is fast. However, Air travel produces toxic gases like carbon dioxide or greenhouse gases which are affect to global warm earth. Many people don’t know that a taking off of plane occurred greenhouse gases more than we used plastic all year.

In my view, increasing of global air travel is a good think because it makes customers have oppotunities and can choose a lot of choices for travelling. We capaple to finding and choosing the airways, prizes, or timing as we want and we like. Especially in holidays, everyone well known that in Thailand the prizes significantly upper more than normal days. Moreover, the flights are full all time. Having the many choices of transportation essentially important for population. I think, causing came from world economic growth and the competition of marketing. Each country wants to have own airway which shows the national stability and the financial power of nation.

We can conclude that in the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. It makes more choices and opportunities for transportation of the population. However. It shouldn’t be a competition of domestic authority.