It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports a music and others are not however it is sometimes claim the that any child can be thought to become a good sports person on recession

A few individuals commonly think that gifted people have unique talent in sports or music, but others do not have. Some timeThey claimed that any child can do hard work and learn to become a good sportsperson or musician. I believe that hard work does not beat talent. We will discuss this in the following paragraph in detail with examples.

Firstly, naturally talented people can achieve many things in their fields, and they do not need extra effort. to explicate it, Gifted people can sing a song without any practice when others want to works hard.To cite An example, Katy Perry has beautiful singer since her childhood and she is world famous for her melodious voice.

Secondly, a child needs hard work to become a good sportsperson or musician, but he does not beat talented child. to cope With example, Michael Phelps won 12 gold medals in single Olympic Games because his body structure naturally compatible for swimming while a hard worker cannot make his body according to swimming.

In my opinion, if any child works hard and puts in his hundred percent effort, then he can become a great musician or a sportsperson, while sometimes smart people showing laziness in their field. That is why they do not achieve anything in their career. For example, Vinod Kambli was a gifted cricketer and Sachin Tendulkar a hard worker, but Vinod Kambli spoiled his career due to laziness while Tendulkar is world famous cricketer at this time.

In conclusion, talented people are always better than new learner, but we cannot underestimate a hard worker because he can become a good musician or a sportsperson.