It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports a music and others are not however it is sometimes claim the that any child can be thought to become a good sports person on recession

Children are born into this worlds with uniqueness. Every child has its own speciality and qualities. There is a general belief that people are born into this world with certain talents while others do not possess any talents. Some multitalented people with special talents does not utilise the talents in a proper way.

Talent is a natural ability and sometimes it can be inherited genetically. Some people have the very good ability to sing even without going for training. It is because of the melidious voice which they genetically got.

Children can become a good singer or dancer with proper training too. If they have a little talent and more practise, the people can become both talented and skillful. A person trained for 10 years in dance can become a skilled dancer if they have some sort of interest in dancer. In contrast, if a person does not have interest and just practises for name sake, then its a waste of time. Talent is something given and if developed will give extraordinary result. Some sports players may not ahve an immediate advantage but became exceptional through years of dedicated training.

In my opinion, some people are born with natural talents and some people can accquire the talents through hardwork and determination. It depends on the person and how they make use of the talents .