It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports a music and others are not however it is sometimes claim the that any child can be thought to become a good sports person on recession

It is commonly cleared that some individuals has co-curricular activities which are gifted from naturally, while others believed that infant may be learned the activities of their teachers. From my perspective, although performance could come from creation but children will give time to practice as well as they will be successed

On the one hand,firstly,we know that,knowledge is power.It can proved that if you give more and more practice anything, you can do well. Some individuals in our country lives in a poverty line.They cannot teach their kids to other activities such as music, sport. Kids are known this mobility in their childhood.Secondly,their parents can not learn them other works due to lack of money. For example,in survey, it is clear that in Japan,more of the people were poor but their energy was so worthy because of they worked hard as well as they are also diligent person.Thus,some individuals has certain talents of their born.

On the other learning other works are plays an important role in our daily life. If people worked hard,they will be prospered in their life.For instance,we can observe that,the sportsman or a singer both are talented their own way. They can learn this things from their desire as well a this works are their passionate. An instructor can give some direction how to an expert singer or a player. For this purpose, kids are expert of their childhood,knowing other things it can a great impact in our daily lives.

In conclusion, some individuals has their own knowledge from their innate way but tutor can give some guidelines and they can be a good sportman or a musician.