It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

The culture of saving money for securing future poses significant benefits for every age groups. I largely agree to this perspective and believe that depositing wealth for the sake of future provides ability to cope with inflation and possible strengthen financial condition thereby enhancing affordability of vital services.

One of the convincing reason to hold fortune for coming days is to be able to tackle with perpetual issue of inflation. The cost of living has substantially increased with times. For instance, the rent of apartment of in city area in Nepal has doubled compared to past five years. This scenario has created hurdle to uplift the living standard of people as they are not able to afford basic requirements.People with ample bank deposits, however, can overcome such issues.

Furthermore, the amount of wealth accumulated at present can be utilised to cover the cost of healthcare services as they are getting costly every year. Since the people of today’s generation are inclined towards unhealthy routines, they are at higher risks of severe health-hazards like cancer, diabetes and heart problems. Treatment of these diseases can be expensive. For instance, many cancer patients turn bankrupt during the course of their treatment and are forced to halt further medication due to lack of ample money. On the other hand, there is no such tragedy with one having enough balance for their health-care.

To conclude, there is no doubt that saving money for upcoming period of life is imperative for a better life.