It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

It is believed by some people that, it is essential for every person, including young people, to save money for their future. To some extended I agree this opinion but there are other aspects to take into account.

To begin with, there two main reasons why I agree with this opinion. Firstly, when adult people save the money, they support themselves future. Such as, one pupil save herself money. Then, she enter the university and she want might spent herself money or she will begin herself business. In result, she support herself future life.

Secondly, if young people collect money, they will learn that yourself stop. Because, money always hard amass. One famous person said ‘if you spend money for not important things, you need sell yourself special equipments’

On the other hand, money-saving fantactic idea for future, on the contrary it is stiffen now daily life. Because, you try keep saving in the money and you do not want buy concert of famous singer or person. In result, you do not moral relax. Sometimes, it is become to disease. For instance, headache or less sleep.When you more thinking your future, it get away from you.

To sum up, I have mixed opinions about the discussed topic and certain cases could be true for different circumstance. That is why holding a firm opinion about it is more difficult that it seems and balance should be the priority in my view.