It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

Saving means future earning as saving is considered as a good habit, along with, it is important to all group of people to save money. In my opinion, saving amount will help us to live happy life in old age, furthermore, it will also help us in the unknown accident. Moreover, it will give knowledge to young ones about the importance of money.

Saving the money plays vital role in people life as it will help persons to live happily in their old age. In one survey, done in the certain part of Nepal, it was found that only 20 % of crowd save money for future. The group of people who have planned for their upcoming life has lived quality of life in their old age than rest of the population. People should save money for their future rather than enjoying at that moment because future is unknown mystery.

On the one hand, the money which we save may help us in our bad days. We humans live in a dimension where we can live our present moment; we cannot go to our past nor we can see our future. So, we should think about your upcoming life. For example, the save money will provide us finical support when we will be dealing with any kind of diseases accident.

On the other hand, it will give knowledge to young ones about the importance of money. If young people save money, it will help them to understand how to use that amount wisely. For instance, if a small child will save money to buy things for his own then he will be capable of using the money in right way.

To sum up, time never runs in same way so, people should be prepared for their future as well as the habit of saving the amount will make young ones mature to deal with money.