it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

In general people are afraid of taking risks in regular lives in both personal and in matters of big dicsions as changing career, studying abroad and work related changes. This essay will argue about both points of view.

On one hand, there is a strong argument that shows a hug advocacy on the idea of taking risks that it will improve our thinking and will enhance our way of dealing with basic daily matters. Also, study illustrates that going out of our comfort zone will be a plus in person live. Form my own experience doing a small change in daily routine or travel to a new place will add a new vision of how the earth is running. How about if it was for big changes like traveling to other country to engage in a new work field or different field of study.

On the other hand, people who won’t take this insiative to do the opposite of their daily routine, will be in a close circle that affect their improvement for all accents, work and study. Eventually the loop starts to get smaller, and they will be devastated. After while this will reduce our self-stem.

In my opinion, people must do little changes in short period of time, And big risks should be taken on the long run regarding important events like change your current job and be open to a new oppurtunties to enhance our experience and to get out with a victory in this fearful journey.