It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we know, nowadays the subject in schools has been divided to local and world history. So, it is undoubtedly has both positive and negative impacts to schoolchildren, and this essay will explain both these sides.

Firstly, the local history is very important to students learn their culture. Meanwhile, they can understand their country fully, how their country reached to current condition. For example, one of the strongest warrior Amir Temur who has lived in territory of Uzbekistan, and owned the half part of the world. Nowadays in the Uzbekistan he has known as our hero, especially for schoolchildren. In this way, they can learn more about their past warriors, and accordingly, they feel proud of their country. As a result, when they go to study abroad, they can tell about their culture and exchange with their culture in this way.

On the other hand, we live in the world, and students also should learn the world history. While school children studying the world history, the most part of students want to abroad to study there, and in this way, they can distinguish the safest country to study. For example, there are a lot of companies which invite people to work, without world history they know nothing, and they might to go to there. Therefore, it also has some positive sides to their future life.

In general, the both sides are equal important to them and their future. While local history can explain them more about their culture, the world history shows where going to study or travel.