It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different opinions about whether it is vital for parents to take part in parenting training courses to bring their children up. I highly agree that parents should attend such kinds of courses to be more informed about child behavior.

On the one hand, some people argue that participating in such classes might be a waste of their valuable time. For example, for some parents who work in full-time jobs, it might be a bit hard to find a time to attend. However, it would be worth it if parents learn how to handle their children’s behavior. Even though they have a busy schedule, it is possible to find time.

On the other hand, now it is quite common to get married and have children. Consequently, this means that young adults must become wise enough to handle an infant. Furthermore, it is crucial to explain to them how much responsibility they have on their shoulders once they become parents. For instance, in Uzbekistan, in 2018, the government started parenting courses for our citizens to provide them with reliable methods and structures to educate their children more effectively.

In conclusion, this problem can be solved easily, and in my opinion, it would be great if parents started taking parenting classes to be more aware of how to raise a child.