'It is not a good idea to cram the evening before an exam.' Agree or disagree

In recent times, cramming before an exam is not a beneficial idea. I totally agree with this idea, and I feel this way for two reasons, which will be explained in detail in the subsequent lines.

First and foremost, it is undeniably true that there are several types of exams for every student throughout their educational life. To become a successful person, they have to study hard. For example, my nephew is a really ambitious young person regarding his education. Moreover, his strategy is studying every lesson day by day. In addition, if people study and practice simultaneously, especially right before the exam, they probably will not achieve good results in their exam because of stress. Consequently, the easiest way to pass the exam is definitely to be ready a few days beforehand without stress.

On the other hand, the next point to consider is that if you are studying right before the exam, it might be more complicated to study all the details. It is conspicuous that if our brain is tired from any topic, it gets slower and starts thinking incorrectly. For instance, my ex-neighbor always studied at the last moment for his exam. Furthermore, it is clear that he failed all the exams due to a lack of discipline when he was in high school. As a result, if we have a daily or weekly plan, our brain works more easily for us.

To sum up, considering all the factors mentioned above, we can confidently say that if we work regularly, free from stress and confusion, everything becomes easier, and success is inevitable.