It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

As the world is changing rapidly, it gives us opportunity to explore many things including to visit and have research on some unusual places like the South Pole. Some people have debateable arguments whether it is a good thing or not. This essay will discuss the goods and bads of this issue.

One of the benefits for being able to visit this envorinment is that we have a chance to explore and gain a lot of lessons and insights from it. We are able to see the wildlife and other parts of natural habitat directly. For example, nowadays it is possible for everyone to travel the South Pole, they can be able to feel the cold atmosphere there, see the wildlife of some creators like whales and penguins. Then, the scientists are able to discover lots of researchs such as how life in South Pole can affect the world’s temperature.

On the other hand, it seems like the trend has also some drawbacks, one of them is that it can demage the environment due to unproper actions. For example, the more people travel to these kind of places, the more the possibility of people bring and throw trash to the places. Besides, we can’t guarantee that there will no exploitation to the natural habitats, animals, or some specific conservation plants that exist there.

In conclusion, there are always consequencies in every phenomenon including in this essay. So, being able to travel in some remote natural environment is a great opportunity but still we require to preserve each part of it.