It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this period sof globalization tourism. I personally believe the merits oustsrip demerits due to economical and educational means. This essay will discuss some points in further paragraphs.

There are numerous reasons about remote areas tourism. Firstly, these types od tourism allows people to learn about environment and tradition more significantly. Especially, environment scientists prefer to take to natural area jn term of their research purposes. Not only scientists, but also mass tourist nowadays prefers natural environment. A newspaper article from the Daily star in December 2020 suppoted this assumption on their environmental and tourism topic. Secondly, travel to remote area opens the door for economical success, especially, for local habitants as well as for country. Statistics from Bangladesh government reveals that a majority of income the earn Sundorbon forest because of its popularity of tourism. Scientists go there for explore endangered species. Moreover, tourist find it as their place of interest.

Every coin has two sides. From another perspective some researchers suggest that, traavel to natural environment can lead to overcrowding. As a consequences animal will find it difficult to survive and crowding affects their daily life. Therefore, endangered species will be extinct. Moreover, natural environment replaced by tourist accompanied.

In conclusion, to mitigate these drawbacks such as species extinction and building house some initiatives can be token. Howy, travel to natural places always beneficial for both tourists scientists