It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, experts and visitors are allowed to travel to unspoiled natural habitat, such as the South pole. This essay will examine why this trend will resulting in destroying there and lacking the sources also there is a benefit that all nations can profit. I believe that the drawbacks of this development outweigh the benefits.

It is acknowledged that humans are the most dangerous creations for environment. In fact, it has been proven that people are ambitious and competitive and always looking for some opportunities to benefit and catch revenue. If the gates of less unknown places are opened for community, the travel tours and proofiters attempt to attract more individuals only for their budgets that not only has detrimental effects on those lands but also endanger survive of humans and animals. In other words, there are some natural sources, for example ice mountains, which are the main source of balancing global temperature. Consequently, visitors and even specialists commuting causes some issues that may put the earth’s civilisation in hazard.

On the other hands, there is an undeniable fact that people are the citizens of earth. In other words, no one can deny the human rights of exploring this planet and whatever exists are for everyone. In addition, experts, who their job is investigating and improving knowledge, cannot be banned to go those places, where have been controlled by authorities. To sum up, research about remote environments may open new door of science to make females and males lives easier and leads to finding some alternative ways to garantue human genes for far.

In conclusion, Although travelling to unspoiled lands has been made possible for public, since due to poor background of mess population and their impacts on touristic places, in my perspective, saving them is much more important than discovering them.