It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds especially transportation. The growing trend of transportation yield beneficial to human life. In contrast, the existence of modern technology make people will be more easily moved to elsewhere. Moreover, space transportations have found which make scientist can goes there through these things and conduct some research.

Apart from this, scientist and traveler who attracted to visit south pole can directly go to this place. Despite of cool temperature, scientists still can arrive in south pole with health and fresh condition and also survive from crazy weather. The evolve of technology will be very affected to science world, while scientist who will researching for some mystery of south pole more convenient to do some a expedition.

Similarly, tourist who desire to try live in coolest part of earth and want to takes several breathtaking views such as snow and aurora that called “Aurora Borealis” will be easier. On the other hand, disadvantages must exist although a lot of merits. We know that day to day, human becomes arbitrary and impair the balance of natural environments. This accident causes significant global warming which influenced to ice liquidation in part of pole whether south or north. Thus, tourist who visiting this place can appearing positives or negatives acts at will they do.

However, rules and proper monitoring that refer to visitors should build to avoid unwanted things. To summarize, every human without exception ought to maintain the balance of ecosystem as natural environments that provide our needs.