It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for the growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation

A commonly held view suggests that the rise teenage offenders is due to influence of criminals in the media.

Initially, one key reason for prioritizing the enhance crime rate among teenagers is that, living in destitution encourages some of them to turn to crime in order to pay bills and meet family responsibilities. That is to say, due to decreasing the wage amount for low-place employees, will be the former cause. For example, workers like cleaners, nurse, gardeners get low salary and not only they get low cash, but they also pay a vast amount of money for bills. However, they try to live better. Despite this effort, their children who are juveniles wants to earn money by themselves. As a result, they will commit a crime and break the law and get convicted under legislation. If it were not, without paying vast amount of money for only bills, they would live in good condition. Therefore, crime is not a right way to earn money.

For solution, the government should increase social benefits to alleviate poverty. On the other words, decreasing the number of taxes, or in reverse just increasing wage will be more suitable for ease, which they would far from crime. For instance, there is nothing more increasing dramatically than taxes, so reducing tax liabilities will be convenient for them. Consequently, instead of spending extra pay, they will enhance family condition from harsh. Without government’s support, they would not get a financial gain. Given that, prevention juvenile supplying with financial resources will be a solution.

In conclusion, teenagers are becoming a criminal, because of money, however, support from government is the only answer to deter them from being convicted.