It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the school plays a significant role in the children’s life. It is the Responsibility of education centres to teach candidates good behaviour to provide structured learning. This essay partially agree with the given statements and will discuss on the same.

To initiate with, School education place an crucial role in the child’s life in becoming a brilliant student. It is important to teach students good manners along with the formal education. When teachers teach children good behaviour they become more responsible and sincere with the studies. To Exemplify, many successful people have achieved your goals with the help of their mentor. The educator gives a proper road map to the candidate to follow and secure their goals. Moreover when students are taught good behaviour they can easily talk with other in a good way and give respect to their older as well as younger ones.

To ellaborate, only school teachers are not responsible for the welfare of the child, a student lives 70% of the time with his/her family. So family is also equally responsible to teach moral values along with the good behaviour and manners. As a kid learns to speak ,walk ,talk ,sit and many more things from their parents. Children follows their parents and grandparents. Furthermore, a survey was conducted by Times of India which resulted that childrens copy the things happening in their surroundings.

To conclude Although, teachers take the responsibility to develop the child, parents should also take that responsibility ,as parents are the first Guru for their children to acquire knowledge