It is unnecessary to spend money protecting wild animals that are at risk of extinction because it is a natural process.

In our modern era, extinction of wild animals has become global issue. Many people may claim that it is pointless to spend money on protection of wild animals. In my view, it would not be an accurate statement.

It is absurd to say that spending money on protection of animals is waste of resources, as they die out by natural accidents such as global warming or lack of food. Some wild animals are not sustainable in warm weathers. For example, polar bears and penguins has become extinct because in their areas the weather is not stable as it was in the past. As a result, these animals affected by climate changes. Also one option is lack of sufficient food has had a threat to wild predators such as lions and tigers can be one example of this problem. These wild predators reproduce and continue to living by hunting some kind of animals in some areas. However, humans destroyed their food chain and this can be harmful for wild animals’ lives.

On the other hand, various constructions and factories are also can affect wild animals’ lives. In last decades, people destroyed many forests and wild areas. This factor resulted in reduction of natural areas for wildlife. Factories produce various poisonous gases, which can contribute to the air. These poisonous gases have negative impacts on nature and wild animals. Government should spend money on protection of wild animals as they part of our lives and life cannot continue without them. Wild animals are part of our food chain. For instance, bees have a strong impact on producing honey.

In conclusion, although some people might think it is pointless to spend money on protection of wild animals, I firmly believe that it might reduce the extinction of wild animals.