It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a confusion among people that it is suitable to purchase some expensive clothes or to buy a number of less expensive clothes. Well, I am not in favor of buying costly clothes. We will discuss these here.

Buying costly clothes is not advisable from me because many experienced people in the world opine that it is wastage of money. Only the youngsters and middle-class person like to buy splendid clothes for opulence. Affluent people and impecunious people like to buy good quality clothes without squandering their money. I remember one of my friend bought imported jacket from Louis Vuitton’s showroom by spending 12000 rupees and he hardly wear that jacket once or twice in his life because it is cumbersome to wear that jacket during quotidian activities. For example, during working hours, training sessions, family events. I think people feel boredom when they wear same clothes on several occasions.

However, buying a number of low-cost dresses would enhance excitement and happiness in life for long time. A person can easily attend functions and events in his life with variety of fabric which keep their confident on zenith, lifting up their mood owing to the fact that first impression is significant. They think personality of a person play crucial role in life. Furthermore, those persons who have sense of shopping, they select quality of fabric at lowest price. It is an art and only few people have this skill.

In conclusion, buying few clothes put them in a grave situation what to wear on different occasions and demotivate them. Whereas a person feels good after trying quality clothes of cheap price. Due to this concrete reason, I am in favor of buying lots of clothes with same amount of money which other people squander on few clothes.