It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is best to choose some expensive clothes as compared to a number of low quality cheaper clothes. I agree with this statement because there are several reasons behind it. Premium clothes not only enhance the personality of people, but also support in saving lot of money, and natural material.

Individuals prefer to buy costly clothe owing to the fact of its number of advantages. Firstly, the quality of these clothes make them unique from other low price clothes. People can use these clothes for many years without any color fade. In addition, people can save their money and material which is naturally available without any wastage. For example, natural leather, and cotton.

Moreover, the other quality of expensive clothes make them customers first preference. These are designed with the accuracy and perfect measurement of standard size. People feel confident and attractive when they wear these. Number of people are gravitating toward these clothes globally for enhancing their personality and keeping them up to date. Furthermore, the high quality of material used while manufacturing make these clothes comfortable, and skin friendly without doing any harm to human body like synthetic fabrics. For instance, seasonal allergies and fungus.

In conclusion, recapitulating all the things it is advisable to purchase a few expensive products rather than a number of cheap clothes. From my perspective, it will be beneficial for both society and nature.