Large business's have big budget for promotions and advertisement and as a result people gravitate towards them. What problems does this cause. What could be done to encourage people to buy local products.

Big business have high amount of budget for promotions and advertisment and as a result people gravitate towards them and ignore the local shops and products. This essay will discuss the problems cause by big advertisement and provide logical solution with conclusion.

One of the first problem if pupils will more likely to buy product from malls and supermarket rather than local shops. Malls and supermarket sells a lot of imported materials which leads the society to ignore the local products. We cannot sell out local product so there might be economic crisis. Another major problem is it will destroy economy of the country. When big businesses invest more on branding and advertisement with big celebrities it take all the attention and people will buy more from outside companies. So, when we buy from there our all money will go outside of our country and money cannot travel inside the country it leads to economic crisis.

These problems need to combat. The government should take big steps and make strict rules for big businesses and give equal opportunity to local shops or businesses because our local business are the backbone of our country, so we should promote it more than anything else.

In my opinion, spreading awareness about the local product will help to get the portion of the market and helps to grow the economy status of the country.

In conclusion, big advertisement and promotion by big companies take all the market from specific nation so we should consume less product from them and promote our local materials.