Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A significant number of individuals believe that an enormous enterprises use a sport events to make their products popular is highly advantageous for themselves and people,however, some consider that it has a detrimental influence on sports. I am in complete agreement with the first viewpoint because of the facts that they provide a financial support and create more opportunities.

The most fundamental reason why many consider such view is that companies support sport events by investing money. They pay the conducting of competitions. Money goes to develop stadiums, buy new modern equipments, and preparing athletics. Because of this, sport events are becoming significantly better quality and available. For example, if a big company sponsors the international football tournaments, its funds can be used to improve stadium, safety, and create a suitable atmosphere for athletics and also for visitors.

The second worth mentioned reason supporting this inevitable point is that, It gives more opportunities for everybody, not only for players. Due to sponsorships the competitions broadcast worldwide. Moreover junior sportspeople get a chance to take part in a big tournaments. Furthermore it is beneficial for visitors because of these standards like more quality organization of events and affordable tickets and free streams. For instance, the Coca Cola company sponsored world cup 2018. The implications were incredible, because the tickets were cheaper and a myriad of young players also were a part of a teams.

In stark contrast, however, it would also be fair to admit that they can advertise the unhealthy products, such as fast food, sweet drinks, energetics, and sometimes even gambling. It is a huge conundrum. Children believe that it is a common things, although it is not. Despite on sport events are becoming commercial. The main purpose of the matches is not win or a rewards, the major aim is advertising much more products. Nonetheless, I would still consider large companies use sporting events to promote their products to be more advantageous.

In conclusion, i would like to, once again, reiterate my view that Large companies use sporting events to promote their products remains exceedingly beneficial due to the facts that financial support and more opportunities. The advantages can outweigh its demerits