Learn academic sucjects or pratical skills at school discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic of concentrate academic or social skills at school, has sparked a lot of debute in recent years, some people argue that academic subjects are important, while others believe that social skills is crucial in daily life. Both perspectives have valid points, and in this essay, I will explore both sides of the argument. I will also share my own opinion on the matter.

There are so many several reasons why some people believe that academic subjects are sportant at school. To start with, workers need to improve their knowleges that they learned at school. In other words, students may have fundamental skills such as mathematic, sience these skills are essatial to develop How thinking and solving a problem – solution. furthermore, interaction with people is crucial. I mean workers should improve a time management and teamwork in their careers.

On the other hand, those who believe that social skills are essential base their opinion on many reasons,on top of which is pratical skills are crucial to got at School, students are able interact with others, in other words, emplyers give new oportunity for worker who have good relation with colleagues. A perfect example would be businesse compagnies prefer a worker who can manage time and work in teamwork.

In conclusion, both vieux have strong points, on one hand academic subjects at school has clear advantages such as fundametal skills to improve careers, and solving problem – solution, while on the other hand, pratecal skills offer benefits like interaction with others, and time management in work to take oportunity.

In my opinion, Iearn base skills at school is crucial in futur career, plus interaction and social skills are more important in evryday life.