Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most crucial skills for adulthood is the knowledge of money management.Although, it is important, some individuals may find it difficult, even impossible. In this essay we will discuss, what is the best way to teach young adults how to manage their money in advance.

In my opinion, there are only two ways to learn how to manage money better: learning about it throughout their life and attending economic lessons in school and beyond. Although, the first option may seem simple, the fact that the best source to learn almost any skill is parents is undeniable. Moreover, the sooner average parent explain basic financial terms to a child, the better. For example, perents can explain how to save and spend money, by lending their kids a fixed amount of cash, so that they will have the chance to make their own financial decisions, facing the consequences of their spendings.Consequently,such practice can develop basic money-spending skills and give them an illusion of how important money management is in life.

The Second method is about, focusing more on the educational system, and the need of specific economic classes, which can deepen the financial knowledge of students.An Additional approach teachers may use is giving a project to earn money for school. This way students would have a chance to experience how to sell and profit from that.

To conclude, the best way some individuals learn how to manage their money, from my own perspective, is by having real-life practice throughout their life, which, as a sequence will change their perspective on money.