Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argued that, life was better when technology was normal. I strongly disagree with this statement because this days technology are becoming more easier and comfortable for use and it save people time efficiency and can helps people to earn money.

On the one hand, technology like smart phone, laptop helps people for paying money of electric bills from online at their home which saves times. For example, in past when technology was normal people went to offices for pay money bills at electrics where they have to sit in line which consumed a lot of time but nowadays people can easily pay money from their homes which can saves people times and they can utilize their time on other things.

On the other hand, this days people are using technology for different purposes. For instance, in past years people have to do work hard for earning money but this days individuals are earning money by the helps of technology many people upload their videos of eating , travelling , videos on instagram, laptop, youtube, facebook where they earn money by putting different content on their id where they earn money got lots of views like and comments which helping for earning money . People learn different language , cultures in technology which they are trying to show in their videos to promotion other countries languages cultures.

In conclusion, I believe that technology are becoming more advanced compared to past this days people save their time and earned money by the help of technology .