Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this ? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is the fact that playing computer games is now prefered by adults than outdoor activities such as doing exercise, going camping, hanging out with friends and so on.

This issue is becoming more and more popular. The adults have to spend at least 8 hours working, which actually makes them tired. It leads to their less enjoyable manner of going out again or actioning. Moreover, because technology seems to be part of life, people tend to entertain in which there are more technical factors. Playing computer is a combined choice posing both of them.

Due to the quick development of this problem, a significant number of people see it as a con. We fall into bad status easily which are both healthy and mental. Example, health issues include poor eyesight, headache,… occurring by contacting too much with the screen. Besides, players can also feel angry or unstable if not achieving the goals. Health and mental problems combining the time-consuming will clearly affect their normal activities in their lives.

However, some conducive points can be seen from the increase of playing computer games. It could motivate the development of technology anyway, and also help to expand several services in the economy. So, it is crucial to keep ourselves to play computer games at a moderate level.