Many argue that working alone is Good while other think team working is more helpful.give your opinion

In recent times, majority of people think that solo working is more effective while others argue that working in a team is more beneficial. Both are logical in their places, however I prefer to work alone as I can be more productive. In this essay I will discuss both opinions and present my own thought.

To begin with,nowadays many people are admitted the fact that working alone can be benefited for both our personal and professional growth. This factor can be explained by the fact that being productive and innovative can be achieved while we work alone. Therefore there will be less distraction and we can focus more on our goals.For instance sometimes solitude helps us to realise particular emotions which we can’t experience while being with someone.

On the contrary, many argued that working in a team can be more helpful for ourselves. The primary reason for this trend are there are certain jobs which require teamwork. Individuals need to follow their leader and in order to stay in same trake with their peers they need to cooperate. Additionally teamwork can be helpful in order to enhance our communication skills or leadership . For example teamwork can boost individuals confidence and thus helps personal growth. It has also some drawback as there are competitive environments which can lead anyone to mental stress and may loss the solo identity.

To sum up,working alone can be more challenging while it can boost self esteem and create a self identity.on the other hand working in a team is also necessary as it helps certain individuals to enhance their social relationship.Both options are logical in their places. However, in my opinion Individuals working capability is needed as we don’t always get the opportunity to work in a team.